Back to Top 
Search 



Our Family Is Crazy
Clinical Boot Camp

Sessions
By: Patty Scheets
Date: December 10, 2020

Do you need CEUs? Do you like free CEUs? Do you have questions on how to provide the clinical model?

In January the quality team will be providing Clinical Model Boot Camp – your one-stop shop for refreshing your knowledge on the clinical model elements.

It’s been a challenging year. And in the age of COVID-19 and associated isolation, it’s even more important to build our patients’ armor against functional decline and find the right challenge for those recovering in our care.

Join us for this virtual, interactive event!

Each session will be limited to 100 participants, so don’t delay! 

Title:Best-Evidence Care for Older Adults: A Skill-Based Course
Dates:January 9, 2021

 

Time:7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Pacific

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mountain

9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Central

10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Eastern

CEUs:

 

 

 

Topics Included:

 

8 hrs for PT and PTA

6 hrs for OT and COTA

 

  • High Intensity Resistance Training
  • Patient Self-Management
  • Cardiac Guidelines
  • Gait Speed Training
Title:Using Clinical Data in Rehabilitation Case Management
Dates:January 23, 2021

 

Time:7 to 11 a.m. Pacific

8 a.m. to noon Mountain

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Central

10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern

CEUs:

 

 

Topics Included:

 

4 hrs for PT/PTA and OT/COTA

 

  • International Classification of Functioning Disability and Health as a guide for clinical reasoning
  • Understanding prognosis
  • Developing the treatment prescription
  • The Responsible Therapist Model

SIGN UP NOW


Clinical Boot Camp Sessions

By: Patty Scheets
Date: December 10, 2020


Do you need CEUs? Do you like free CEUs? Do you have questions on how to provide the clinical model?

In January the quality team will be providing Clinical Model Boot Camp – your one-stop shop for refreshing your knowledge on the clinical model elements.

It’s been a challenging year. And in the age of COVID-19 and associated isolation, it’s even more important to build our patients’ armor against functional decline and find the right challenge for those recovering in our care.

Join us for this virtual, interactive event!

Each session will be limited to 100 participants, so don’t delay! 

Title:Best-Evidence Care for Older Adults: A Skill-Based Course
Dates:January 9, 2021

 

Time:7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Pacific

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mountain

9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Central

10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Eastern

CEUs:

 

 

 

Topics Included:

 

8 hrs for PT and PTA

6 hrs for OT and COTA

 

  • High Intensity Resistance Training
  • Patient Self-Management
  • Cardiac Guidelines
  • Gait Speed Training
Title:Using Clinical Data in Rehabilitation Case Management
Dates:January 23, 2021

 

Time:7 to 11 a.m. Pacific

8 a.m. to noon Mountain

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Central

10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern

CEUs:

 

 

Topics Included:

 

4 hrs for PT/PTA and OT/COTA

 

  • International Classification of Functioning Disability and Health as a guide for clinical reasoning
  • Understanding prognosis
  • Developing the treatment prescription
  • The Responsible Therapist Model

SIGN UP NOW

© 2019 Avamere Family of Companies
© 2019 Avamere Family of Companies
>
© 2019 Avamere Family of Companies